countrysidenoosa.com.au_47783784_KimberleaThwaites

Kimberlea was professional and well presented at all times. Her confidence in negotiating quickly puts her clients at ease. Pleasure to work with.

Gary & Melva - 7 Blanfords Court, Cooroy

I would recommend her to anyone.

Gavin & Tania - 60 Forest Acres Drive, Lake Macdonald

Kim was the second agent to come on board after a failed campaign. She went above and beyond my expectations achieving a good price to enable me to move on. She was always professional and kept me informed of every detail, no matter how small. Would and do recommend her for anyone looking to sell or buy a property. AMAZING... what more can i say.

Celly - 34 Straker Drive, Cooroy

I highly recommend Kimberley she has sold two property’s for us very quickly and stress free. Very friendly and easy to work with

Mitch & Regan - 11 Olivine Street, Cooroy

I've never sold property before and all my questions were answered willingly etc. Kim kept me up to date with reports etc. a little difficult to get hold of on occasions but this proved she was doing her job and busy etc but got back asap.

Margaret - 37 Whitewood Court, Lake Macdonald

From the start we found Kimberlea to be enthusiastic, keen and very hyper, exactly what we were looking for in an agent. She has a genuine interest in selling properties and definitely knows exactly how to advertise them and handle a campaign that is suited to her client.

Jennifer & Jason - 64 Christies Road, Federal

Very pleased with job done by Kimberlea.

Sandra & Peter - 261 Dath Henderson Road, Tinbeerwah

What a gem you have in Kim, she has made our move & transition to 60 Forest Acres a dream that we thought was not possible. She has been our support system the whole way in this process & we are so thankful. Kim has kept us informed since the 8th of September up till now & we appreciate every email, text & phone call. Kim is an asset to your company & must be a valued staff member, she deserves praise for her attention to detail, kindness & understanding of what this home means to us. Thank you Kim, see you soon for cocktails on the deck.

Gayle & Michael - 60 Forest Acres Drive, Lake Macdonald

Kimberlea did a wonderful job selling our property very quickly

John & Shirley - 44 Straker Drive, Cooroy

Purchasing property from Kim is as easy as buying a new dress. Couldn’t be happier with the service she provided us a buyer. I would also use Kim for the sale of a property in the future. Thank you Kim

Darryl & Rebecca - 135 Black Pinch Road, Black Mountain

It was a real pleasure dealing with a realestate agent that is honest care about the seller and buyer equally.  Thanks Kim for all your help to get me into my new home.

Sharon - 1/8a Low Street, Yandina

Thanks Kimberlea for being a friendly, efficient and dedicated agent for my property. Happy to recommend you for the amazing service you provided.

Naomi - 3/24 Myall Street, Cooroy

Kim was a great pleasure to work with. She really cared about my needs and did everything possible to ensure I got the result I needed. I will definitely contact Kim for my real estate needs in the future.

Allan - 470 Middle Creek Road, Pomona

Kim was a great agent to work with. Very friendly and accommodating. Always willing to liaise with the owner on my behalf and provide excellent advise. I would highly recommend Kim to anyone looking to buy in her area.

Leanne - 4/21 Ferrells Road, Cooroy

Because we bought our house from afar we relied on Kimberlea’s knowledge and advice from day one. We were extremely satisfied with all the assistance she was able to offer, nothing seemed to be too much trouble for her. Would highly recommend Kimberlea to anyone thinking of purchasing a property in her area.

Peter & Jane - 16 Songbird Drive, Pomona

We found Kimberlea a pleasure to talk to in person or on the phone. Every question we asked either as an email or phone she had all the answers we were looking for

Joanne - 16 Koala Crescent, Lake Macdonald

Gr8 friendly fast acting no mucking around

Stewart - 16 Koala Crescent, Lake Macdonald

Well, Kim – it has been an easy process to complete the purchase of this rental property. Andy phoned you on a weekend and you phoned him straight back which means a lot to him. And without much conversation, you must have asked the right questions to correctly determine what we were looking for.

When we turned up for our first inspection, you were there first – again, its hard to describe how much this kind of promptness means to old fogies like us. And you had done some initial research with our requirements in mind which meant that we didn’t have to go home and start researching rental returns and so forth. So all we had to do was decide whether to make and offer or not, which you had made easy for us.

Thanks for being always available, cheerful and informative and having had a trouble free purchase, we would always come and see you first should we wish to have more real estate adventures!

— Lori and Andy, 08 May 2013

My lovely home had been on the market for quite some time without a firm offer of sale, Kimberlea Thwaites took it under her capable wings and assured me that she would secure a contract quickly and achieve close to our asking price.

Within two months of her marketing it, a SOLD sign was on our Countryside board!

She was an absolute delight to work with, confident, dynamic and respectful.

I would not hesitate to use Kimberlea to purchase or sell another property, Countryside Realty is indeed lucky to have such an agent with their firm.

— Kim Knights, 24 May 2013

Kimberlea Thwaites approached us in regards to the sale of our property 330 Duke Road Doonan, after she had seen that our house was offered for sale. She was very familiar with the area and we were happy to list our property with her and Countryside Realty Noosa. Kimberlea was very enthusiastic, professional and an absolute delight to deal with. She constantly kept us up to date of developments and inspections that she had arranged. She provided us with feedback on issues or smaller problems that she had identified and which would have been advantageous for us to address as she was keen that we should present our property in the best possible light to achieve a sale with the best possible price for us. After showing a few prospective customers our property we entered into negotiations with the prospective buyer which was also handled by her in a very professional manner.

Kimberlea was very active in marketing our house in every way possible and we don’t think anyone could have tried harder, been more responsive or professional. And we were happy with the sales price that the house sold for.

Cheers

— Rita, 09 December 2013

Most of my communication with Kimberlea was via email as I live in the ACT and was looking for a property in the Cooroy area of Queensland. Nevertheless Kim’s bright personality shone through. She was extremely helpful and professional. She is very busy but still had time for all my questions and responded with information and news very quickly. Even after my offer was accepted she maintained her contact with me, giving me assistance even if not directly related to the sale.

I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending her to sellers either, and would use Kim to sell my property if I needed an agent.

Charmaine Tunn

— Charmaine Tunn, 09 December 2013

We found Kimberlea Thwaites to be the most professional and friendly real estate agent that we have worked with. Her enthusiasm and positive energy are a breath of fresh air in the industry. Our property was listed with several other agents and Kim is miles ahead of the rest in her communication with us as a seller, and no doubt in her communication with potential buyers. I believe that she has natural rapport building skills which is something very difficult to learn or fake. This ability coupled with her genuine and honest morals and integrity, allow me to confidently recommend her to anyone. I know Kimberlea works towards achieving the best and fairest outcome for all parties.

— Dan & Jayme King – Cooroy, 21 January 2014

Kimberlea Thwaites has been one of the agents tasked with selling my house. As an agent I have found her professional, enthusiastic, considerate, hard working and easy to talk to. She has always given me feedback re inspections. I have no hesitation recommending Kim and would use her services again if necessary.

— Bruce Varley, 25 February 2014

We have both found Kimberlea extremely helpful and easy to deal with. Her enthusiasm is great and she always responds to our concerns or issues as soon as she can.

– Cam Haydon, Cooroy Mountain, June 2014

We are so grateful that we had Kimberlea on board selling our home. She was an absolute pleasure to work with from the get go. Kimberlea is the most enthusiastic , positive , upbeat and professional real estate agent we have dealt with. Nothing was an issue for her , she always went above and beyond of what was required or expected but there was nothing she wasn’t willing to do to make the whole process as smooth and enjoyable as possible. We couldn’t speak highly enough of Kimberlea and would highly recommend Her for anyone wanting to purchase or sell a property.

Thanks for everything again and we will definitely be in contact when we need to go through this process again In the near future.

– Rachel and Matthew Bradley, Cooran, September 2014

Selling our house was an absolute breeze with Kimberlea Thwaites looking after us. Kim is a very enthusiastic, positive and professional person. She always has both parties interests and needs at mind. Kim sold our house within the first week so i was ecstatic. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her as she is very helpful, goes out of her way to fulfill requirements and very prompt at contacting you through the process. Could not of asked for a better agent to sell my home.

– Sky Warne, Pomona, October 2014

Kimberlea Thwaites has been one of the agents tasked with selling my house. As an agent I have found her professional, enthusiastic, considerate, hard working and easy to talk to. She has always given me feedback re inspections. I have no hesitation recommending Kim and would use her services again if necessary.

– Bruce Varley, Belli Park, May 2015

Hey Kim,

I’m so sorry for the late reply. I thought that you were still away as I didn’t get to speak with you around the sale.

Kim, I would like to thank you for your support with the sale of our property, I will complete the feedback also but wanted to tell you that I really appreciate what you have done for us. I would have no hesitation in contacting you again or recommending to anyone. We will move back to Noosa in a few years and if you are still in a similar role, I will certainly be in touch. Thank you. You are wonderful. I have dealt with a lot of real estate agents and this has not been my experience very often.

Have a great day!

– Daniel McShea, Charters Towers, September 2015

Kimberlea is a very keen professional young real estate lady and has determination to sell her clients property in her knowledgeable way with good expertise resulting in winning results in selling properties.  We were very happy with Kimberlea selling our property and home, we left it all to her, followed her instructions and Kimberlea sold our place which took some hard work on her part.  Execellent result, excellent service by Kimberlea. Thank you Kimberlea, we would definitely use your sevices again.

Good Luck

– Peter & Sue, January 2016

We would like to sincerely thank you Kim for the incredible result you achieved for us. You managed to sell our house in Doonan at the first open home for a price beyond our expectations. We feel that you went beyond the general duties of a real estate agent and kept us in a positive state of mind throughout the entire process. Your knowledge for the real estate market is second to none and we knew we were in the right hands from the very beginning. We have no hesitation in recommending yourself to others who value professionalism, honesty and integrity - Thank you! Teesh & Tim

– Teesh & Tim, 2 February 2016

Kimberlea was very professional with the sale of our property after issues we had experienced through another real estate that was trying to sell our property there professionalism was very lacking, Kim kept us up to date with how the property was going with views and people inspecting. When it came to a buyer that put an offer on the house she did very well to get the money we were after in the sale of the property. I would recommend to use Kimberlea to anyone I came across that was looking for either buying or selling a property in Cooroy.

– Anthony, March 2016

My husband and I met Kimberlea last year, whilst house hunting on the Sunshine Coast.  Firstly, we had an immediate connection with the house & property and then Kimberlea was amazing at showing us throughout the property and connecting to our vision. She showed a genuine interest in our vision and also was committed to a clear/fair approach with our communication and negotiation between us and the owner. We had a very rough time getting finance initially for an interstate property within the contract time period, so Kimberlea arranged several extensions without any fuss, and finally we let the contract crash.  The following week we had finance approved and got the offer and new contract back on track, all of us were not giving up! Kimberlea was in touch with us for over 6 months, she was personable and persistent in her follow up, had great market knowledge (for QLD property and rental markets) and gave us the confidence in following our dream to purchase this beautiful Queenslander. We would highly recommend Kimberlea to manage the sale or purchase of any property in the future.

Libby & Simon - 56 Forest Acres Drive, Lake Macdonald

Kimberlea makes the transaction as smooth as possible.

Liz - 5/15 Opal Street, Cooroy

Super quick sale for the price I wanted. Made it a really easy process. 😄 A+

Jasmine - 2/24 Myall Street, Cooroy

Kim has been a pleasure to deal with, great communication and a lovely person, when it comes time to list my unit I will definitely be signing with her, Fantastic, Thankyou Kim

John - 2/24 Myall Street, Cooroy

Didn’t have a contract due to circumstances yet she assured us we had the property, no deposit, just her word and she stuck to it until the end! Would highly recommend

Sean & Kiaya - 16 Norton Court, Cooroy

We have dealt with a lot of agents in our time and Kim is a breath of fresh air. She is friendly, professional and efficient - just what you want in an agent. Thank you Kim.

Sharlene & Kevin - 20 Hawk Road, Pomona

I loved my home and didn’t really want to sell, but times had changed and I needed to move on. Kim’s positive and professional attitude made it easy for me to take the steps I needed to make the change. Kim was positive and motivated about my property from the very first time she viewed it, and she had the property sold at the third open house. I would recommend Kim for her great combination of empathy and professionalism. She is an excellent communicator and this made a difficult process a great deal easier for me. Thank you Kim.

Vicki - 20 Hawk Road, Pomona

It was a pleasure to deal wit Kimberley, nothing was fobbed off, she had clear and concise answers for all our queries. She obviously knows the industry well, with full answers and details of the some of the complex paperwork involved.

Gary & Judy - 7 Blanfords Court, Cooroy

Kimberlea was our agent when we bought the house in Blandfords Court, and having been very satisfied with her role as an agent at that time, we contacted her again when we decided to sell. She is easy to work with, confident and courteous. We can recommend her professional service.

Gary & Melv - 7 Blanfords Court, Cooroy

For the first time ever an agent got us the full asking price and in a short period of time,could not recommend her highly enough

Alison & John - 22 Rectory Street, Pomona

Kimberlea did a great job in pairing us to our recent purchase helped to negotiate our needs with the owners of the home, as purchasers Kim has done a good job I have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone looking to buy.

Paul & Debra - 22 Rectory Street, Pomona

Kimberlea demonstrated a real understanding of the market and how best to present and sell our home. Her dedication was clear when she interrupted moving her own house to come and tell us about the offers that saw our home sell above our asking price.

Bill & Joy - 18 Henry Street, Cooran

Kimberlea has been as absolute delight to work with on the sale of my property.Very knowledgeable about the current market & so easy to communicate with.Would highly recommend Kimberlea on the sale of your property.

Elisabeth - 7 Leatherwood Lane, Black Mountain

Very easy to deal with and would strongly recommend.

Emma & Regan - 7 Leatherwood Lane, Black Mountain

Very helpful and informative. Also flexible making arrangements and always available for advice and support.

Suzzane & Gregory - 7 Hill Street, Pomona

We were very happy with the hard working attitude of our Agent who kept us informed throughout the sale process. This left us with no doubt that Kimberlea would sell the property for us. We would be very happy to use Kimberlea again in the future.

Sean & Anthony - 7 Hill Street, Pomona

A huge thank you once again Kim, like we’ve said before you are amazing at what you do. We have bought through you and recently sold our second home with you and it happened quickly both times! Always great with communication and feedback from listing stage right through to negotiations and sale. You make buying and selling homes so easy! We can’t thank you enough! Will be continuing to engage your services in the future wherever we can! 👍🏼

Teesh & Tim - 29 Settlers Rise, Pomona

Excellent in all respects

Colin & Susan - 201 Running Creek Road, North Arm

Kim was so incredibly easy to deal with and put us at ease that everything was taken care of- this being our first home we were quite green with the whole process but felt super comfortable we were being looked after.

Christpher & Kieryn - 9 Ruby Street, Cooran

Kimberlea Thwaites has a great personality for her job. She went out of her way to make our sale, become a reality. Thanks Kimberlea for a job well done.

Wendy & Bob - 9 Ruby Street, Cooroy

Kim was absolutely amazing to deal with.Prompt efficient reliable extremely hard working , never ever gave up , above and well beyond the call of duty .. Would never ever give my property to someone else to sell . I would highly recommend her and no this is not her mother speaking . All the Best Kim you are such a pleasure..Best Regards Romaine Buck

Romaine - 5 Hill Street, Pomona

Kim was very positive, worked with great enthusiasm. She made the whole selling of my property in a short space of time so easy. She showed integrity and professionalism I have not experienced with other agents in the past. Kim was always helpful along the way. I can't recommend her too highly. She was simply amazing.

Kay - 8 Taylor Drive, Pomona

Some small hiccups along the way but In all Kimberlea helped in every way she could. In spite of everything I would recommend Kimberlea to others searching this area for their dream property.

Brian & Karen - 8 Taylor Drive, Pomona

Kimberlea is a bright, professional woman who knows local real estate well. She did a fine job leading us through the selling process; when our first sale fell through it was a matter of days before a second buyer signed a contract. We've now gone unconditional and are looking forward to relocating in a nice area. We would highly recommend Kimberlea to sellers/buyers on the wonderful Sunshine Coast.

David & Fay - 307 Pomona Kin Kin road, Pinbarren

Throughout the entire drawn out torturous transaction (not Kims fault) Kim kept us up to date and informed. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would happily recomend her to any potential property purchaser.

Chloe & Thomas - 335 Boyle Road, Belli Park

We couldn't have asked for more from Kimberley. Throughout the selling process, Kimberley conducted herself with utmost professionalism, integrity and empathy to ourselves, the buyers and our tenant. We have given Kimberley the highest marks possible, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.
Thankyou Kimberley for everything you have done.

Dale & Vanessa - 335 Boyle Road, Belli Park

Great fast easy to deal with

Derek - 288 Kidd Road, Pomona

Kim got my property over the line under some difficult circumstances with a troublesome Tenant. It was all handled with great aplomb.

Brett - 288 Kidd Road, Pomona

We found Kimberlea professional, polite and prompt, which we were most appreciative of. Kimberlea's effort on our behalf in dealing with queries prior to settlement was outstanding.  We found Kimberlea bright and helpful, Thank you Kimberlea

Gary & Glenice - 8 Ruby Street, Cooroy

This was my second house Kim has sold and would use her again if i needed to sell for a third. Kim is honest, knowledgeable and keeps both buyer and sellers interests in mind through the process. Kim is always willing to help in any way she can to make the process go as smoothly as possible. Highly recommend Kim for anyone looking to purchase or sell.

Sky & Jeff - 3 Gerrygone Place, Pomona

This is not the first time Kim has sold our house for us and we would most definitely use her again. She is very open, honest and has outstanding communication through the whole process.

Casey & Dave - 166 Lake Macdonald Drive, Lake Macdonald

Kim has made purchasing my first home such a breeze! I wasn't pressured into any decisions and she was so accommodating, answering all my silly questions and making me feel very comfortable with this big step. She is very approachable and has a wealth of knowledge. Will definitely use her again in the future for buying and selling property!

Emalie - 166 Lake Macdonald Drive, Lake Macdonald

Kimberlea is a great agent. She provided good advice and kept in contact every step of the way. Cannot thank her enough.

Kelly - 25 Swift Drive, Cooroy

Nothing was a problem and everything was so easy

Gavin & Tania - 60 Forest Acres Drive, Lake Macdonald

We first met Kimberlea when she sold us this property 3 years ago and when it came time for us to sell, we didn't consider anyone else. Her excellent communication skills, knowledge of the area and exceptional negotiation skills are second to none. She truly listens to people's needs and is always ahead of the game, finding the right buyers for the right house. Our house was sold within a day of being on the market! It's this innate nature to find the right fit that makes her a matchmaker, but for houses!

Kylie - 60 Forest Acres Drive, Lake Macdonald

Kimberley is a great agent, professional and very patient.  In my case of having to sell up for a divorce settlement , she showed complete professionalism throughout the process (having to deal with a divorcing couple must be an agents nightmare). Kimberley knows her stuff and I recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell in the area. Thank you Kim!

Mark - 60 Forest Acres Drive, Lake Macdonald

Thanks for your help Kim, the fact you already had a buyer in mind for our house without having to do open homes and inspections made the whole thing so much easier

Sean & Sam - 7 Ruby Street, Cooroy

Kimberly did a great job in finding me the house that fitted my criteria, and negating between me the vendor.

Robyn - 7 Ruby Street, Cooroy

Kim had people lined up to inspect the property the day we had it on the market, we were very impressed with her efficiency to get things done, also advising us on the best course to take. If in the area we would use her again.

Andrew - 5 Carruthers Court, Cooroy

Kimberlea goes the extra mile for both the vendor and the buyer. She gives her time and expertise easily and follows through quickly and reliably. And she does it all with enthusiasm and grace. We certainly felt confident having Kimberlea as the agent and recommend her wholeheartedly.

Tse Ming & Caitlin - 12 Ward Street, Eumundi

From the moment I had listed my property with Kimberley Thwaites I knew I was on the correct path & had made the right decision to sell. My house was not the standard 3/4 bedroom, brick/rendered, tiled, basic coloured house. This had been my home with every facet of myself included from a wacky office to being so brightly coloured. It was going to take someone as unique & open minded as Kimberlea to sell my home. From day one she was so positive, full of focus & yet compassionate, understanding & honest. Would highly recommend her as a Real Estate Agent that you would only associate with the best.

Donna - 12 Ward Street, Eumundi

Kim has been absolutely exceptional right from day one! Her communication was second to none, local knowledge you can trust and will go the extra mile to get things done.
Extremely professional in all aspects.
Will be making contact in 6 months to buy our second Qld property.
Thanks again Kim.

Stephan - 763 Kenilworth Skyring Creek Road, Carters Ridge

From the very first contact we had with Kimberley, she impressed us with her straight forward approach and timely assessment of the market. The whole process of listing for sale, inspections and various advice received was professional, friendly and ultimately resulted in a very swift and satisfactory sale. Thank you Kimberlea, and all the team at Countryside for your professionalism.

Yvonne & Jill - 87 Forest Acres Drive, Lake Macdonald

Kim was upfront and honest right from the start, her communication was excellent and knowledge of the area/market was impressive. These attributes combined saw a speedy, hassle free settlement. Highly recommend Kim as an agent and will be using for any further purchases/sales.

Anthony - 3/5 Hill Street, Pomona

Kimberlea and the team at Countryside Realty, were a pleasure to deal with throughout the purchase process of our new home and land. Kimberlea was punctual for appointments, understanding and very professional. All of our questions and queries were answered promptly with clarity.  We love our new home. Thank you Kimberlea!

Lian & Tristian - 28 Woodswallow Lane, Black Mountain

No issues, everything handled highly efficiently and courteously!

Ian - 28 Woodswallow Lane, Black Mountain

Kim is a great agent who was prompt with follow ups and communication throughout the process. Nothing she couldn't do 7 days a week!

Amanda - 123 Forest Acres Drive, Lake Macdonald

The purchase of my new home went smoothly & i couldn't ask for more from the agency.

Beverley - 45 Redwood Road, Doonan

After having had our home on the market with another agent for six months we decided to give Kimberlea a go. She sold it the FIRST WEEK to some buyers who were "just looking" by asking that extra question and going the extra mile. Very very happy and highly recommend.

Joe & Claire - 47 Redwood Road, Doonan

Kim first called when I enquired on a property online. She promptly called and listened to what we were looking for and found the perfect house for us.  She understood our needs, listened and acted accordingly. She made the process incredibly easy as first home buyers and was always available to answer and questions we had.  I would highly recommend Kim and the entire agency at Countryside and we thank you for making this such a wonderful experience.

Janaya & Jake - 27 Church Street, Pomona

I would recommend Kim to other potential clients and Countryside Realty Noosa generally. The team was very helpful and considerate. Communication was very good throughout the whole process.

Jackie & Russel - 22 Jampot Creek Road, Pomona

We purchased our cute little cottage in Pomona through Kim and Countryside Realty in 2014 and it was obvious straight away that Kim wasn't like other agents. It was our first home purchase and Kim made the entire process stress-free as well as all of the staff at Countryside Realty. We are from Brisbane and were not expecting this level of service and friendliness coupled with an incredible amount of local real estate knowledge. We asked Kim and to handle the sale for us late in 2016 - it wasn't easy as we really fell in love with the Jampot Cottage and it was an emotional time. All of the agents at Countryside, but especially Kim, worked so hard for us and brought through buyers before the property even went online. Kim was always available on the phone - day and night, and on her days off. We had an offer within 2 days of it going live! We ended up signing a contract after 2 weeks for $20,000 more than we thought we'd get! It was really clear some incredible negotiating was happening behind the scenes. As a vendor, that's what you want - your agent and agency needs to work extremely hard, and that's exactly what Kim did for us. It was also right before Christmas so we got to enjoy our time off with family without worrying about the sale. We couldn't be more grateful for this result and the outstanding all round service and performance of Kim @ Countryside. We've already recommended her and the agency to other people in the street and in town and will keep doing so. Thank you so much for everything Kim, you're amazing!

Andrew & Ilsa - 22 Jampot Creek Road, Pomona

This was not the first time that Kimberly was able to sell our house. We had listed our property with another agent and he was not, I suppose, with it and then Kimberly persuaded us to have it listed with her agency. The result was excellent she was able to sell it for us. This time, we asked her first to sell our property and she did not disappoint us, She was able to sell our property within few days for the price we were asking. She has the positive energy and I am sure if anyone can sell and any property, she would be the one.

Akrim & Rita - 3 Sleepyhollow Drive, Noosa Heads

We were more than happy with Kimberley with the sale of our house. Couldn't do enough to help us. Very reliable and such a great personality. Would recommend her to anyone.

Trish & Ernie - 25 Swift Drive, Cooroy

I would highly recommend Kimberley as an agent, she is extremely professional, friendly and has a great knowledge of the local market. She did a fantastic job throughout the purchase process for our new property, and was always willing to answer any of our questions. Thanks Kim, for all your hard work, we couldn't be happier! Lisa & Leigh.

Lisa & Leigh - 83 Jubilee Road, Carters Ridge

Kimberlea Thwaties was the first agent that we talked to about the sale of our property and from her presentation and knowledge for the local market that she handles was outstanding and we decided to hire her on the spot. our property was only on the market for 6days and she had 4 offers for our consideration. Kimberlea ensured that the whole sale process was smooth and effective and I would not hesitate to use her again for any property sale or purchase again

Andrew - 37 Pavilion Street, Pomona

My husband and I were blown away by Kimberly's service she made the sale of our property a stress free easy process . We would highly recommend her.

Jess & Dale - 23 Dianella Court, Cooroy

Kimberlea was extremely professional. She knew her market well and was very prompt with all correspondence and negotiations. She went out of her way to get to know the tenant, which made the whole process easy when it came to access and inspections. Nothing was ever a problem. I would definately use her again and highly recommend her to others.

Ian & Vicki - 31 Kauri Street, Cooroy

As the title suggests a quick no fuss sale, all questions answered and if not soon found out, offer and all paperwork done efficiently and quickly. Thank you Kimberly for your time and assistance.

Steven & Jacqueline - 13 Ashgrove Drive, Cooroy

What a pleasurable experience Kimberlea Thwaites of Countryside Realty Cooroy gave us. It took Kim only two and a half weeks to sell our home after three other agents could not sell it. Unlike most of the other agents that we have dealt with, who gave us negative comments to try and make us reduce our asking price Kim was so very positive, enthusiastic, cheerful and mostly compassionate with her approach to selling our home from start to finish. What we admired about Kim also was her professionalism, honesty and her knowledge of the market. She knew the right photographs to take to tell the real story of what our home was all about and the right price to sell our home quickly. For anybody thinking of selling their home we would have no hesitation recommending Kimberlea Thwaites of Countryside Realty situated at Cooroy, Queensland in the centre of the Noosa Hinterland. A special mention goes to Lily, Kim’s P.A. and Bronwyn who made this team really work so well and smoothly for us. Also to Robyn Kildey, the Principle of Countryside Realty, for having a happy harmonious environment. We would like to thank you all for a memorable stress free experience and we now have new friends for life.

Alan & Julie - 38 Jocelyn Drive, Eumundi

Kim was such a pleasure to deal with in the purchase of our property in Cooroy. Kim managed with such high integrity and always offered her support when needed with any questions or concerns we had. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their property in the future.

Karen - 23 Dianella Court, Cooroy

Pleased with the selling of our farm, sold sooner than expected. Was happy with all communications with Kim, very approachable, & very happy nature. Would highly recommend her to anyone who are contemplating selling their property.

Kay & Ky - 83 Jubilee Road, Carters Ridge

Kim is an incredible real estate agent. She knew the market as well as the buyers to get through the house and super quick turnaround, the house sold in 2 weeks. She is very approachable, down to earth and was helpful with any questions we had. She made the experience very smooth and simple. I would highly recommend her.

Jess - 13 Ashgrove Drive, Cooroy

This is the second property we have bought through Kimberlea, within 1 year. Kimberlea has the ability to listen to your investment needs and understand your investment strategy. We have built a great rapport with Kimberlea, one that we cherish. This property was a great find for us and Kimberlea was able to present it to us as soon as it was on the market. Kimberlea is very professional and is able to provide a balanced and committed relationship for the benefit for the seller and purchaser. Thank you Kimberlea for your professionalism and commitment and bringing this investment opportunity to us in a timely manner.

Brett & Melissa - 3 Sleepyhollow Drive, Noosa Heads

Agent was very helpful, we viewed the property at an open house on Saturday and were interested to have a more thorough look at the house on the Sunday, this was arranged for us.

John & Leeanne - 16 Sugargum Place, Black Mountain

Kim was such a pleasure to work with during the purchase of our investment property ! She was happy, energetic,personable and positive . I first met Kim at an open house . The property wasn't appropriate for our needs .Kim was quick to respond and showed us a suitable property the same day .She presented all our offers and requests faithfully to the seller . The seller had special needs and we saw Kim communicate with them in a caring and empathetic manner. The whole experience was very positive . Congratulations and grateful thanks to Kim ,Lily ( Kim's PA ) and the whole team .

Anne, Richard & Tom - 23 Tewantin Road, Cooroy

We first met Kimberlea while looking for a block of land to put a shed on! However, once Kimberlea new about our plans and my husband's skills she soon found a great property to renovate which also had a shed for us to use. The best of both worlds for us. She showed us a property that ticked all the boxes at the right price. We will always use Kimberlea when looking for more investment properties. Highly recommend Kimberlea.

Melissa & Brett - 9 Timbertop Terrace, Lake Macdonald

I would personally highly recommend Kimberlea on her very friendly and profession approach. Kim is extremely approachable and willing to help in any way she can. Thank you Kim for all your help and efficiency in enabling Jane, Myself, Jack and Connor to be the successors in purchasing 31 Kauri Street, Cooray. We are thrilled, and look forward to doing more business with you.

Siobhan, Jane, Jack & Connor - 31 Kauri Street, Cooroy

Kimberlea was very friendly toward my wife and I. Was extremely motivated to assist in helping with the sale of the property. Kim has good communication skills and was generally available for conversation anytime. I do believe her to be a very capable sales agent within the housing market.

Scott - 9 Allira Court, Pomona

My husband and I are delighted with our sales rep Kimberley. She was easy to talk to, new her stuff and overall we were very satisfied with our dealings with her.

Helen & David - 2619 Eumundi Kenilworth Road, Kenilworth

We are very happy with Kim and the way she went about selling our house so quickly and at the right price.

John & Kathy - 2619 Eumundi Kenilworth Road, Kenilworth

Kimberlea is such a delight to work with. She is professional, caring and was very attentive to my needs. I have no hesitation in recommending Kimberlea to any buyer or seller and she will always be my first point of contact in the property market.

Kim - 7 Flooded Gum Place, Black Mountain

Kimberlea works tirelessly for her clients and is an absolute joy to work with! Very happy!

Casey - 323 Middle Creek Road, Federal